Covenant Health
This week's reflection

This week's reflection

Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.

Maulana Jalaluddin Rumi

2019 Mission Awards

The 2019 Covenant Health Mission Awards recipients were revealed at the Mission Awards Gala on Thursday, April 25, 2019 in Edmonton. There were 58 nominees this year, including 22 teams and 36 individuals from across our communities.

Congratulations to the six award recipients and all nominees. We are honoured to work side-by-side with all of you.
Click here to meet our 2019 Mission Awards recipients.

If you would like to nominate an employee, physician or volunteer for a Mission Award, please visit the Mission Awards website.