



Board Committee Membership

To assist in fulfilling its governance role, the Covenant Board of Directors have established five subcommittees: Governance, Quality and System Performance, Audit and Finance, Growth and Innovation, and Mission and Engagement.

The following is current subcommittee membership:

Governance	Quality & System Performance	Audit and Finance	Growth and Innovation	Mission and Engagement
Angela Fong (Chair)	Tim Spelliscy (Chair)	Greg Yuzwa (Chair)	Elan MacDonald (Chair)	Sr. Mary Corita Heid (Chair)
Greg Yuzwa (Vice-Chair) Elan MacDonald	Sr. Mary Corita Heid (Vice-Chair) Cathy Roozen	Tim Spelliscy Colette Miller	Ron Gilbertson Angela Fong	Tim Spelliscy (Vice-Chair) Dolly Creighton
	Sharon Bookhalter Dr. Michael Auld Les Pearson	Nolan Crouse Brian Hjlesvold	Cathy Roozen Lorne Rubis Mike Riou	Paul Denis Mary Anne Jablonski
	Dr. Ward Flemons Dr. Nargis Rayani		Myron Keehn Karen Wichuk	Len Perry Yvonne Fritz
			Bartek Kienc Sue McGill Corey Smith	
Ed Stelmach, Board Chair, sits as a non-voting member on all Committees				

Italicized members are Non-Director Committee Members.