Donations

Support our sites to carry out our mission of providing compassionate care to the whole person—body, mind and soul. Your contributions will help Covenant Heath facilities to meet the needs of the most vulnerable in society.


Banff Mineral Springs Hospital Foundation

P.O.Box 1050
305 Lynx Street
Banff, AB  T1L 1H7

Contact:
Leslie de Bie
Coordinator, Foundation Support
Phone: (403) 760.7249
Fax: (403) 762.4193
Website: www.banffmineralspringshospital.com/fundraising.htm


Bonnyville Health Foundation

Bonnyville Health Centre
5001 Lakeshore Drive
Postal Bag 1008
Bonnyville, AB  T9N 2J7
Phone: (780) 826.3311
Fax: (780) 826.6526
Email: ann.chislett@covenanthealth.ca
Website: http://www.bonnyvillehealthfoundation.org/

 

Caritas Hospitals Foundation

3C60, 11111 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5K 0L4
Phone. (780) 342.8126
Fax: (780) 342.8125
Email: foundation@covenanthealth.ca
Website: http://www.caritashospitalsfoundation.org

 

Killam and District Health Care Foundation

Contact:
Joan Fahner
Phone: (780) 385.3276
Email: joan.fahner@covenanthealth.ca

 

Mary Immaculate Hospital Foundation

Box 349
Mundare, AB  T0B 3H0
Phone: (780) 764.3730
Fax: (780) 764.2112

 

Our Lady of the Rosary Hospital Foundation, Castor

Contact:
Catherine Kneeland
Phone: (403) 882.3434 ext 1141
Email: catherine.kneeland@covenanthealth.ca

 

St. Joseph’s Auxiliary Hospital Foundation

10707 29 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6J 6W1
Fax:  (780) 430-9777
Website: http://stjosephs.ab.ca/giving.htm

Contacts:
Cindy Lee, Administrative Assistant: (780) 431.5399
Susan Koop, Administrative Assistant: (780) 430.3439

 

St. Joseph’s General Hospital Foundation

5241 – 43 Street, Bag 490
Vegreville, AB  T9C 1R5
Phone: (780) 632.2811
Fax: (780) 603.4402

Contact:
Wendy Thostenson
Phone: (780) 603.4412
Email: wendy.thostenson@covenanthealth.ca

St. Mary’s Health Care Centre Foundation

Box 100
451 deChauney Avenue
Trochu, AB T0M 2C0
Phone: (403) 442.3955

Contacts:
Janice Weis: Janice.Weis@covenanthealth.ca 
Colleen Maxwell: Colleen.Maxwell@covenanthealth.ca

St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation

4607 53 Street
Camrose, AB  T4V 1Y5

Contact:
Donna Lynne Erickson
Phone: (780) 679.6158
Fax: (780) 679.6196


St. Michael's Health Centre Foundation

1400 9 Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 4V5
Website: www.covenantlethbridge.ca

Contact:
Brandie Lea
Foundation & Research Coordinator
Phone: (403) 382.6414
Fax: (403) 382.6413
Email: brandie.lea@covenanthealth.ca

Information about our other foundations will be coming shortly.