Covenant Health
This week's reflection

This week's reflection

Hope, like the gleaming taper’s light, adorns and cheers our way; and still, as darker grows the night, emits a brighter ray.

Oliver Goldsmith

Donations

Support our sites to carry out our mission of providing compassionate care to the whole person—body, mind and soul. Your contributions will help Covenant Heath facilities to meet the needs of the most vulnerable in society.

Banff Mineral Springs Hospital Foundation

305 Lynx St 
PO Box 1050 
Banff AB   T1L 1H7

Leslie de Bie Coordinator, Foundation Support  
Leslie.Debie@CovenantHealth.ca 
Phone: 403.760.7249 
Fax: 403.762.4193

Bonnyville Health Foundation

5001 Lakeshore Drive 
Postal Bag 1008 
Bonnyville AB   T9N 2J7

Ann Chislett, Administrative Assistant
ann.chislett@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.826.3311
Fax: 780.826.6526
www.bonnyvillehealthfoundation.org

Caritas Hospitals Foundation

3C60, 11111 Jasper Ave NW 
Edmonton AB   T5K 0L4

Email: foundation@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.342.8126
Fax: 780.342.8125
www.caritashospitalsfoundation.org

Killam and District Health Care Foundation

Joan Fahner
joan.fahner@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.385.3276

Mary Immaculate Hospital Foundation

PO Box 349 
Mundare  AB   T0B 3H0
Phone: 780.764.3730
Fax: 780.764.2112

Our Lady of the Rosary Hospital Foundation

Catherine Kneeland
catherine.kneeland@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 403.882.3434 ext 1141

St. Joseph’s Auxiliary Hospital Foundation

10707- 29 Ave.  NW
Edmonton, AB T6J 6W1
Phone: 780-430.9110

St. Joseph’s General Hospital Foundation

5241 43 St
Bag 490 
Vegreville AB   T9C 1R5

Wendy Thostenson 
wendy.thostenson@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.603.4412
Fax: 780.603.4402 

St. Mary’s Health Care Centre Foundation

451 deChauney Ave
Box 100
Trochu AB   T0M 2C0

Janice Weis
Janice.Weis@CovenantHealth.ca
Colleen Maxwell 
Colleen.Maxwell@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 403.442.3955 

St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation

4607 53 St
Camrose AB   T4V 1Y5

Donna Lynne Erickson
Phone: 780.679.6158
Fax: 780.679.6196 

St. Michael's Health Centre Foundation

1400 9 Ave South
Lethbridge AB   T1J 4V5

Brandie Lea, Foundation & Research Coordinator
brandie.lea@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 403.382.6414
Fax: 403.382.6413